Skip to product information
1 of 1

Kings of Cypress Pointe Books 1 - 6 signed paperback bundle

Kings of Cypress Pointe Books 1 - 6 signed paperback bundle

Regular price $138.99 USD
Regular price $149.99 USD Sale price $138.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
1-6 Signed Paperback
1-6 Signed Hardback
1-3 Signed Paperback
1-3 Signed Hardback
4-6 Signed Paperback
4-6 Signed Hardback

A bundle of all six books in the Kings of Cypress Pointe series, signed by the author. 

Includes swag pack containing stickers, bookmark, and pen!

Book 1: The Golden Boys

West Golden—so easy to hate, yet so hard to resist.

Don’t let that pretty face of his fool you. He isn’t the boy next door, or the kind you trust with your heart. He’s the devil in designer jeans, with all the charm of a bona fide psycho.

Trust me.

The King of Cypress Prep has finally met his match and taking him down just became an inside job.

Book 2: Never His Girl

West Golden—Football star. Playboy. Dead to me.

Nothing puts the final bullet in a girl’s rep like a leaked sex tape. Especially one starring her and the cocky quarterback who’s had it out for her since day one.

Yep, you guessed it. That girl is me.

NEVER HIS GIRL is the highly anticipated continuation of the KINGS OF CYPRESS PREP series. This is book two in a trilogy and should only be read after completing book one, THE GOLDEN BOYS. 

Book 3: Forever Golden

West Golden—Fierce protector. The one.

The cocky jock I once wanted to kill with my bare hands is now the only one I trust with my heart.

FOREVER GOLDEN is the highly anticipated conclusion to this portion of the saga, and a lead-in to the KINGS OF CYPRESS spinoff. This book is the final installment of a trilogy and should only be read after completing books one & two, THE GOLDEN BOYS and NEVER HIS GIRL. 

Book 4: Pretty Boy D

Dane Golden—Best friend. Temptation in football cleats. Roommate? I’m screwed.

His followers don’t call him Pretty Boy D for nothing. The guy is, literally, God’s gift to women. I should know. I’ve watched chicks throw themselves at him since puberty.

My best friend wants to have his way with me and, right or wrong… I think I might let him.

Pretty Boy D is a full-length standalone novel within the KINGS OF CYPRESS POINTE series. This book can absolutely be read on its own, but when you’re done, it’s recommended that you check out more from the Golden triplets and Joss in the complete enemies-to-lovers trilogy that begins with THE GOLDEN BOYS.

Book 5: Mr Silver

Sterling Golden—Cocky football star. Rich Playboy with a secret.

Guy I’d most like to throat-punch. The cherry on top? I’m stuck pretending to be this d-bag’s girl for the next few months.

Fool me once, shame on you. Fool me twice… your belongings might mysteriously catch fire.

Mr. Silver is a full-length standalone novel (roughly 100k words). This book can absolutely be read on its own, but for the sake of flow and clarity, it’s recommended that you start with THE GOLDEN BOYS (a bully romance trilogy within this series), then move on to PRETTY BOY D (a friends-to-lovers standalone).

Book 6: Sexy Beast

Ricky Ruiz—ruthless kingpin, reclusive heir, the one man I can’t seem to outrun.

Rumors buzz when a pic of me buying a pregnancy test goes viral. This wouldn’t be such a big deal if, roughly one month ago, I wasn’t also spotted with the new top-dog of Cypress Pointe’s most notorious crime family.

The same crime family my father dedicated his entire law enforcement career trying to bring to their knees.

I have no plans to be Ricky’s caged bird. Not even with an army of street soldiers at his disposal. He’d beg to differ. According to him, it’s just a matter of time before I give in and admit what he claims to have known from the beginning.

That I’m already his.

Trigger Warning: Ricky lives up to his reputation, so if you’re sensitive to excessive, explicit violence, you might want to pass this one up. There are also situations that may be triggering for those who have experienced pregnancy-related trauma. Reader discretion is advised.
SEXY BEAST is a full-length standalone novel (95k+ words). This book can absolutely be read on its own, but for the sake of flow and clarity, you could start with THE GOLDEN BOYS (a bully romance trilogy within this series).


  • Enemies to lovers
  • Bully
  • Alpha hero
  • There is no rape or dubious consent whatsoever.
  • Contains adult themes and sexual situations
  • The Golden Boys are all smokin’ hot, but there’s only one guy for Blue Riley, which means this romance isn’t a reverse harem.


Signed books will be shipped to you directly from us. We are based in the US, so orders from outside of the US will have international shipping.

Unsigned books are shipped direct from our printers, BookVault. Shipping times may vary, but BookVault aim to dispatch books within 3-5 working days.

Shipping costs are calculated at checkout, as it depends on what you order.

Within the US, orders will be shipped within 5 days and delivered by USPS/UPS.
For shipments in the UK, our printers use Royal Mail, FedEx & UPS and are shipped within 72 hours.
For shipments anywhere else, our printers ship by FedEx or The Delivery Group and delivery may take up to 14 days.

You can also find my books on your favorite online bookstore, and you can ask your local library or independent bookstore to order them in for you.
View full details

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review


Kings of Cypress Pointe